Sat Jan 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Salve Regina
at Becker
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 27
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 06
11:00 AM
Southern Me.
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 09
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 10
3:00 PM
MIT
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 23
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Trinity (Conn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 16
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Jan 20
TBA
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 16
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Jan 15
TBA
Southern Me.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 16
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Southern Me.
Fri Jan 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Jan 23
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 13
TBA
Clark University
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 20
TBA
Salve Regina
at Maritime (N.Y.)
Sat Feb 27
TBA
Mass. Maritime
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Mar 10
TBA
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 20
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 06
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Mar 23
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 31
TBA
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 31
4:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 31
6:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Apr 11
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 30
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 07
3:30 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Tue Apr 13
3:30 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 2 Katie Linekin full bio Katie Linekin Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'4 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Ridgefield, Conn. / Ridgefield Major: Business Administration
No.: 3 Morgan Lee full bio Morgan Lee Pos.: Setter/Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'4 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Dover, Fla. / Homeschooled Major: History
No.: 4 Tatiana Sotelo full bio Tatiana Sotelo Pos.: Defensive Specialist/Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'8 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: North Attleboro, Mass. / North Attleboro Major: Political Science
No.: 5 Lauren Ahlholm full bio Lauren Ahlholm Pos.: Outside Hitter/Right Side Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: North Andover, Mass. / North Andover Major: Accounting
No.: 6 Nicole Karabaich full bio Nicole Karabaich Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Greenlawn, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Biology
No.: 8 Meredith Arancio full bio Meredith Arancio Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Oradell, N.J. / River Dell Regional Major: Business Administration
No.: 9 Olivia Noonan full bio Olivia Noonan Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Rochester, N.H. / Spaulding Major: Nursing
No.: 10 Kate Murphy full bio Kate Murphy Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Dover, N.H. / Dover Major: Business Administration
No.: 11 Madison Lee full bio Madison Lee Pos.: Middle Blocker / Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'8 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Dover, Fla. / Homeschooled Major: Nursing
No.: 12 Mia Lang full bio Mia Lang Pos.: Right Side Hitter Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Wantagh, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Nursing
No.: 13 Katelyn O'Brien full bio Katelyn O'Brien Pos.: Setter/Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Bridgeport, Pa. / Upper Merion Major: Biology
No.: 14 Andee Bender full bio Andee Bender Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'10 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Lebanon, Conn. / Lyman Memorial Major: Business Marketing
No.: 15 Alexa Winter full bio Alexa Winter Pos.: Right Side Ht.: 6'0 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Swampscott, Mass. / Swampscott Major: Early Childhood Education
No.: 19 Meaghan Corkery full bio Meaghan Corkery Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Saunderstown, R.I. / North Kingstown Major: Business Administration