Sat Jan 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Salve Regina
at Becker
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 27
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 06
11:00 AM
Southern Me.
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 09
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 10
3:00 PM
MIT
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 23
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Trinity (Conn.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 16
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Jan 20
TBA
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Jan 05
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 16
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Jan 15
TBA
Southern Me.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 16
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Southern Me.
Fri Jan 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Jan 23
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 31
TBA
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 06
TBA
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Apr 14
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Tue Apr 20
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 20
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 23
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 31
TBA
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Tue Apr 06
TBA
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 31
4:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 31
6:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
12:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Apr 11
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 30
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 07
3:30 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Tue Apr 13
3:30 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina scores 10th among mix of Division II and III competition

Devin Smith clears the high jump at the Penmen Invitational hosted by Southern New Hampshire University. (Photo by Jen McGuinness)
Devin Smith clears the high jump at the Penmen Invitational hosted by Southern New Hampshire University. (Photo by Jen McGuinness)

MANCHESTER, N.H. - Junior Alex Demeo (Burlington, Mass.) dominated the 5000m at the Penman Relays at Southern New Hampshire University, winning by over 10 seconds over a 24 person field.

Devin Smith (Ipswich, Mass.) leapt to a career best 1.46m height in the high jump to tie for fifth place. She also jumped to a season's best 10.60m in the triple jump, qualifying her for a berth in the New England Championships.

The 4x400m quartet of Megan Jenkins (Walpole, Mass.), Madison Stanley (Warwick, R.I.), Molly Powers (Mahwah, N.J.), and Maggie McCarthy (Yorktown Heights, N.Y.) finished sixth in 4:27.92, contributing a final three points to the Seahawks 26.5 point total, good for 10th place in the 15-team field.