2020-21 Salve Regina University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Southern Me.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Southern Me.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Framingham St.
Northboro, Mass.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Framingham St.
Northboro, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Mitchell
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Rutgers-Newark
11:30 AM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Rutgers-Newark
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Rhode Island Col.
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Trinity (Conn.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Gordon *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Gordon *
2:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Nichols *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Nichols *
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Worcester St.
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 12
vs
Amherst
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Suffolk *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Suffolk *
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Clark University
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Curry *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 22
vs
Mitchell
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Rhode Island Col.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Roger Williams *
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Western New Eng. *
Senior Day
2:30 PM
H
Wed May 05
at
Eastern Conn. St.
TBA
A
Fri May 07
vs
Endicott *
12:00 PM
H
* Conference