2016-17 Salve Regina Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 36.1
3PT % 26.8
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Coast Guard
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 71-62
Mass.-Dartmouth
Fairfield Inn and Suites Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Rivier
@ Mass-Dartmouth Fairfield Inn and Suites Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 86-58
Westfield St.
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Western New Eng. *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 62-47
U. of New England *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 66-53
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
W, 88-48
Fisher
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 66-25
Smith
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 45-42
Curry *
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 81-66
Gordon *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 64-60
Endicott *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 53-44
Wentworth *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 81-39
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 57-45
U. of New England *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 72-61
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 41-40
Curry *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 57-34
Roger Williams *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 77-67
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 59-40
Wentworth *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Nichols *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 61-59
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Gordon *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 51-47
Roger Williams %
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season